Staff + Boards

Staff & Boards

Executive Director

Kim Bergeron

Marketing & Communications Manager
Nicholas Pechon

Education & Events Coordinator

Rhonda Perez

Executive Board

St. Tammany Art Association is governed by a board of directors
comprised of local business people, teachers, artists and more.

   Board of Directors

  • Roswell Pogue, President
  • Sarah Bonnette, Vice-President
  • Jean-Marie Desrosiers, Treasurer
  • Michelle Biggs, Recording Secretary


  • Scott Harbison
  • Michael Hunley
  • Maggie McConnell
  • Meriwether McGee
  • Theo Mullen
  • George Schaefer, Jr.
  • Susan Tullos
  • Phoebe Whealdon
  • Sue Zaunbrecher

  Honorary Members

  • Duane Cormier, Immediate Past President
  • Roberta Carrow-Jackson
  • Reggie Badeaux

Artist Advisory Board

  • Maggie McConnell, Chair
  • Roberta Carrow-Jackson
  • Peggy DesJardins
  • Sarah Sparkman Boyd
  • Jaclyn Warren
  • John Valentino

St. Tammany Art Association is now accepting
applications for a new Executive Director. 

For more information, click here:

STAA Call for ED applications